• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29873_header-aerial.rev.1450206652.jpg)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30025_education.rev.1451945980.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30485_library.rev.1454952369.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30028_english-_literature.rev.1452013046.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30027_self_designed_major.rev.1451946126.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29871_papers.rev.1452013163.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30024_area_studies.rev.1451945934.png)"/>

Looking for the class schedule? Click here.

May Term: May 15–June 8, 2018

Classes meet Tuesday - Friday. No classes on Monday.

Thursday, March 1 Registration period begins
Tuesday, May 8 Application deadline; deposit due
Tuesday, May 15 Classes begin and tuition is due
Thursday, May 17 Last day for change of registration
Friday, May 25 Last day for approved withdrawal from a May Term course with an automatic “W”; Last day for Pass-Fail option  
Thursday, June 7 Last day of May Term classes
Friday, June 8 Final Exams


June Term: June 11–July 6, 2018

Classes meet Monday - Thursday. No classes on Friday, excepting final exam date. 

Thursday, March 1   Registration period begins
Monday, June 4 Applications deadline; deposit due
Monday, June 11 Classes begin and tuition is due
Wednesday, June 13 Last day for change of registration
Thursday, June 21 Last day for approved withdrawal from a May Term course with an automatic “W”; Last day for Pass-Fail option  
Wednesday, July 4 No class for July 4 holiday
Thursday, July 5 Last day of classes June Term
Friday, July 6 Final Exams


July Term: July 9–August 2, 2018

Classes meet Monday - Thursday. No classes on Friday.

Thursday, March 1 Registration period begins
Monday, July 2 Application deadline; deposit due
Monday, July 9 Classes begin and tuition is due
Wednesday, July 11 Last day for change of registration
Thursday, July 19 Last day for approved withdrawal from a May Term course with an automatic “W”; Last day for Pass-Fail option  
Wednesday, August 1 Last day of classes July Term
Thursday, August 2 Final Exams