• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30024_area_studies.rev.1451945934.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30027_self_designed_major.rev.1451946126.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30028_english-_literature.rev.1452013046.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29871_papers.rev.1452013163.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30025_education.rev.1451945980.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30485_library.rev.1454952369.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29873_header-aerial.rev.1450206652.jpg)"/>

The Student Symposium is organized by a group of professors and staff members.

Linda Blaser
News and Media Relations Manager
North Hall 403
847-735-6177
blaser@lakeforest.edu

Karen Blocker
Manager of Classroom Technology and Media Services
847-735-6218
blocker@lakeforest.edu

Kent Grote
Assistant Professor of Economics
847-735-5196
grote@lakeforest.edu

Jennifer Jhun
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
847-735-5197
jhun@lakeforest.edu

David Levinson
Associate Librarian for Systems/Academic Technology Specialist
847-735-5059
levinson@lakeforest.edu

Elizabeth Palm
Executive Assistant to the President
847-735-5107
palm@lakeforest.edu

Nilam Shah
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
847-735-5094
shah@lakeforest.edu